On 29 May 2021, the Western Cape Provincial PRS match kicked off with a bang at Marksman’s Nest Shooting Range. Twenty pros lined up and an explosive vibe prevailed. Congratulations to all the winners.

In the Overall division, Ivan Fourie was first, followed by Schalk Jacobs, Bremer Visser and Mohsin Tajbhai. The winners in the Tactical division were Greg Syes, Hein de Swardt, Kevin Peall and William Gombard. Stephen Cox was the winner in the Classic Division.

!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->